New year, new inspiration

537272_412758752136841_1688046344_nJust a short blog as I sign off til after the festive season to say thank you to all of you that have joined me through the year and to all of those that I have worked with. It’s been a special year for me. These are some of the highlights that I found most exciting:

  • The year began when I took my family to both India and Nepal. Through the year we managed to visit areas of England, Ireland, Wales and Spain – and turn up to five folk festivals! And along the way we added a third dog and a second miniature Shetland pony to our herd of other animals603196_412759438803439_1915460381_n
  • I finally took the decision to step out of my senior management role and work full time in the role that I am passionate about – I started up my own coaching practice  – and now I am now also supporting the valuable work of the Foundation for Recovery Coaching
  • I took the opportunity to undertake an incredible amount of learning and personal development, including achieving further coaching qualifications and my NLP Masters
  • I met an amazing number of fascinating people, worked with some really inspirational clients and worked with and learned from some amazing thought leaders

1483309_572483456164369_1007410160_n

 

I feel truly blessed and intend to do so much more of the same next year. I hope you all have a fabulous Christmas and New Year – I hope to meet you there!

So this is Christmas – John Lennon

This entry was posted in Coaching, Personal development and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

